Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-19 - 11:17 p.m.

i went to my one football game of the year tonight, home coming. gee, it was really different than last years... we won. hell, we whooped them. 43-7. oh, not to mention the intercept at 00:00 in the fourth quarter in the end zone. that was funny. me and richard were just cracking up at that.

it's kinda funny cause i'm the quiet type of fan and football is a loud sport. at basketball games, the most i'll do is clap. same goes for football. all i'll do is clap at a good pass or run. speaking of which... kyle was amazed that i knew football terms. and people were even more amazed at the fact that i was there.

other than that, the game was so-so. i dont care for football. basketball is better. darren agrees with me on that. it's more constant.

hmm... oh, me and richard also sorta finsihed/started on our article for newswritting. we kinda both shouldn't team up for newswritting anymore, we're both chock full of bad luck. i always get my disks stollen or swipped or something and he always gets the stories that get messed up. we're like bad juju man. it aint cool. but we're working around the problem. instead of elaborating on stupid senseless shit, we're going to put a glossary of terms to take up space too. pretty smart ah?

well, i'll be a goin' now. peace out y'all.

Oh, p.s. Micah scored a touchdown!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!