Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-26 - 12:06 a.m.

jenna and i noticed something about my diary in the past few days, i haven't been writing about the significant things in my life. the things that i've writen are all the small things in life that mean nothing really.

but a few things that are significant...

i'm going to the mistletoe ball now. IN YOUR FACE KYLE YOU STUPID FUCKING WHORE WHO DIDNT WANT TO TAKE ME... BITCH!

oh, yeah, i'm going with randi. the cool thing is she asked me, so she pays for me. sweet. or her parents do actually. anyhow, i'm paying for pictures- which means that i get to chose the damn package. one picture for me, one picture for her. it's all good.

i also found a date for the military ball. randi. again. the funny thing is as soon as i told her it was free for her "okay. i'm there." cheap bitch. just like me. damn, i've taught them underclassmen so well.

oh, and kyle said he can picture randi being his little sister and that she's like jenna minus the bitchiness.

in other news...

darsie say's i've gotten really mean lately. i find that amusing. i've always been mean in my opinion. jenna agrees with me.

i should probably stop being so mean.

should probably stop... but nah.

i think my infatuation with the batman is going a little too far.

hmm...

i think erin tago's pissed at me. she wont even react to me saying hi anymore. i'm being shafted and that totaly sucks ass. i dont even know what i did to her. harumph...

y'know whats really gay? i dont think i can get into god damned UH. i dont have the math requirements and i still haven't taken my SAT's. thats pretty gay. community colleges here i come bitch!

should stop using the word bitch so much too.

oh, and damn. roosevelt got the smackdown from aiea. oki you bitch! oh well, it didnt matter... we would've faced kahuku anyway in the first round. that tottaly sucks ass. we're gonna get raped.

oh well, at least i wont be getting hit...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!