Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-01 - 6:17 p.m.

yeah, since i got home at 4 a.m. this morning again, i decided to wait to do this. be glad you're getting it in the first place. why? i dont know why you should be glad, but it'll be interesting. NOT!

January:

Hmm... okay, i was still going out with erin tagomori, and i was still enjoying rotc. how things change, eh? well, while i still think erin's cool, i now think rotc sucks like this huge fat ass dick. like the kinda dick that you find on a jewish guy... besides hitler. oh, and i also saw for the first time stoned people up close. its left an indellible mark on my life. not really, but i sorta used a big word.

February:

Hmm... reading back on a few random entries, this month seemed really boring. either that or the way i used to write (and quite possibly still do) is really fucking boring. some more stuff about how rotc stressed me out because i was stupid and gave a damn and more of that class council stuff too. i dont really know what of interest happend.

March:

uh... another boring month? lets see, i shot my first NRA match, which i was the lowest scorer, making me the loser of the group. um, i also went to the frosh/soph with erin, which sucked because it sucked. uh... i went to spring camp. that was funny. i almost made ake cry like three times. i've made it my goal to make that puke cry by my yelling. but i doubt that'll happen this year because i dont intend to do anything with him around me. i hope i make him cry like a little bitch of a girl though. i really do. or at least see him cry. oh, and we spent 40 minutes looking for janie's house.

April:

hmm... that was the first time me and dane went on a date. yeah, we were looking at the mansions in kahala. yeah, you know, the ones on the gay beach? yeah, those. what else? dae won shaved my head at oki's house sometime during then too. hmm... i think there was a strike around here? i forget when it was though, no seriously, i do. i think it was around here... hmm... uh, oh, i went to the beach. that was the last time i thought i'd do that. wrong. you'll see why in a few months. oh, i broke up with erin tago sometime around here too. man, so much happens that i dont remember. it's like... like, i was drunk for half a year or something. there was more... oh, the hornets swept the heat in the first round of the NBA playoffs, i seriously loved that shit. and we went back to school at the end of the month too. or something like that.

May:

hmm... the hornets proceeded to kick ass in the playoffs. i love the hornets. uh... i got punched in the balls by ikaika and he managed to cut and bruise my dick. yeah, god damn that was sore like a mother. i got this crap second best medal in rotc instead of the superior cadet medal in rotc, i think that subconciously started me on my road to saying "fuck rotc." too bad i didnt realize it at the time, i would've started sooner. lets see... uh, i fell in love with kyllie nakamura, the point guard for the winning aiea na alii girls basketball team. oh, and the hornets lost to the bucks in seven games at the end of the month. after sweeping one of the best teams in the east, they took it to the next level. *sniff* they put up a good fight. what else happened? oh, my growing dislike of the recruiter, sgt. hika, started around here when he just looked at me funny cause he thought i was a freshman. i so can't wait for the next time he tries to recruit me.

June:

the seniors graduated. it was a good year knowing them. and i got to be one of their marshalls. i was so proud of myself. and i didn't have to do that stupid rotc thing with the sabres. yeah! i failed math, but i made up for it by stappling my name in the celing pannels of the peer ed room. that made me feel better about it. i went to SLS (Summer Leadership School) and i think this is where my disinterest in rotc really blossomed. i made some new friends from kailua, two girls actually. sara, whom randi knows and loves, and kim kido, the girl who i half-heartedly fell in love with (among others). damn was she fine. oh, i got into drivers ed too. which i'm still part of sorta... not really, but yeah. i mean, i passed it and all, but i still haven't entirely passed it. oh and man, more about the people in drivers ed latter. what else? i was in geometry with mr. riley, a teacher on crack. he was cool. he hated math as much as we did. plus, i realized quite a few things: i do things to see peoples reactions, and "today, i went to my optomitrist for my annual check up. on the way there i noticed something about the majority of european cars. they have the fuel acceptor on the right side of cars. where as asian and american cars are normally on the left side. while this isnt the way it goes on all cars, it is the marjority. why i notice these things? i haven't a clue." (2001-06-30)

July:

I watched "the fast and the furious" for the second time. man, this is the movie thats fired my current obsession with cars. oh, and around the fourth of july, i had some weird dreams. i had a dream about NO2 and i had this crazy dream about Punahou Girl. yeah, you all remember Punahou Girl. and this dream spurred me on to pull some pretty crazy shit. i gave her my number, and i was all in denial when she didnt call me. so i was like... depressed or something on the inside. and two people asked me if i'm stoned because i didnt appear bummed about it. heh, i like faking people out, it's kinda like lying, but not, so it's not as bad. hmm... oh yeah, it was summer, forgot about that. so yeah, we were doing a lot of shit by now too. like, especially me, jenna, dennis, and dae won. the four of us later to become the risk crew. yeah, this is when we hiked crouching lion, hidden trail. yeah man, that was some fun ass shit. really long and tiring, but FUN AS HELL. not to mention creepy looking off the side of the mountain or not knowing where the end of the trail is. that was pretty ass cool though. i still remember that day very vividly. makes me want to go hiking again. oh, and i also got my first taste of Gran Turismo 3. another thing i fell inlove with over the summer. so lets see, thats two things plus one close to the summer. Kyllie Nakamura, Punahou Girl, and GT3. yeah... and the risk crew was working up to full steam by the end of the month.

August:

correction, i fell in love with four things. add Kim Kido to that list. oh five. i almost forgot risk (dont kill me jenna!) oh yeah, and we went camping this month. the risk crew plus kim. the five of us went camping in haula or some backwards place like that with lots of tourists. that was so cool. we even played risk while we were there, and the tent fell on us too while we were sleeping. i love camping. what else? i started driving for drivers ed. yeah, that stupid hyundai, make me hate hyundai's... i was sorely dissapointed in american pie 2. there wasn't any god damn nudity on behalf of shannon elizabeth... or anyone else for that matter. but that wasn't the worst part. the worst part was that THERE WAS MORALITY INVOLVED. I DONT GO TO SEE AMERICAN PIE TO SEE MORALITY, I GO TO SEE SOME FUNNY ASS SICK JOKES AND SHANNON ELIZABETH NAKED! oh, and dae won left for ohio. that was a sad time, but a good time too. yeah, i have a picture of us at the airport wishing him farewell. y'know, this is gonna suck ass this year? 'cause we're not gonna be able to do that again for all my friends leaving. stupid terrorists had to go and mess up my world. and i made an entire macdonalds dinning room quiet by yelling "i am a flaming heterosexual." hmm... i fit 9 people in my house. that was pretty interesting, oh, and while that was happening, i sat on coryn's head and she accidentally grabbed my (penis) head. i screamed and jumped up when she did that. that was scary cause she's got nails. lets see... mr. kawano was also chewing dip while we were driving. i got into a huge fight with my parents which lead to me not talking to them for a few weeks. plus i got hit by a car at the farm fair. that was scary cause the guy i got hit by was like... six plus feet and 300+ lbs. so i was a little dwarfed by him, and the fucker thought i was wrong too. fucker... i started senior year, that has proved... well, it hasn't proved anything to me yet. i also started the smoothie crew around now. oh yeah, i forgot to mention that the risk crew had pretty much been disbanded by now. except in spirit.

September:

heh, i drove kim's car around the track at about 30 mph. yeah, that was like... awesome. thanks kim! uh... i also walked home from tara's house at 3 in the morning from a distance of 3.5 miles or so. air riflery also started. i liked this year of air riflery. we were all so... (happy) gay. and news writing. man, that news writing class. it started giving me trouble here when i had to interview that arputhasamy lady. she's haunted me ever since then... grr... i also shot my high score of 261. forgot about that. uh... i found out Punahou Girl's name and finally got my closure to it all. that drama's all done. it's kinda funny now cause i have to think to remember what her name is: Jennifer Chin. i've been trying to remember her name ever since i started typing this, and it's been more than an hour... more like an hour and a half. eek... oh yeah, and that building in new york, the two of them, they fell down and killed a bunch of people. fuckers, thats when it all started. make my life complicated because of you and you having to use airplanes. why couldn't you have used car and truck bombs like regular terrorists. make me take long time at the airport now. bastards. i hope you like... shave off your beard, drop the knife and cut your damn penis' off.

October:

i fell in love with yet another thing, taryn's vulgar mouth. oh my god did i fall in love with it. it was like, knock my socks off when ever she went off. it still gets me right here *clutches heart*. tiffany got a camaro ss. i was very jealous. oh, and i was told i'm going to states. too bad randi couldn't have come along. could've been bothering her since then. instead she was bothering me by calling me while i was ordering food from mcdonalds. and i remember jenna putting ice cream in her phone when she was talking and eating ice cream, that was funny as hell. i was also on the radio in this month on Xtreme radio. too bad i dont listen to them. i also had chad wago call me a pimp or he said pimpadellic, or something like that cause i danced with a different chick every single time there was a slow song at the home coming dance. oh, did i mention home coming happend too? yeah, we won (by default with us being the seniors). and kyle bitched out mizo too about the mass dance. the mass dance was gay. heh, can't forget to mention this. jenna's fan club came into being around now too.

November:

i took the SAT's, watched the water polo team win the championships from many-year-reining champs kahuku, and went to randi's house all in one day. oh yeah, i got my PS2 sometime before this too. i forget when. oh, yeah, i started going out with randi on the same day too. forgot about that. hmm... lets see, i went to maui and went off roading in a dodge stratus. that was a bad idea. man, i got so sick i had to take a shit on the side of the mountain and i had to wipe with news paper. oh god was that painful. not to mention, i racked up a $62 cell bill too while i was on maui. and then a few weeks later, randi went to california with my sweatshirt and everyone was all like "aww..." or at least i think thats what she said. i also saw my first speedvison race. i love that series of races. and on the very last day of the month i thought i broke kyle's camera so i ran and ran and ran. around and through a little tent at bishop musem to avoid him killing me. luckily, it wasn't dead, it was only the film. i hate cameras. oh, yeah. and i also got my SAT scores back telling me that i'm too stupid to go to UH.

December:

me and randi went to the military ball and then we left early. that was funny. we avoided sara because she doesn't like talking to her. there was teruya's ants, and ... yeah you guys know what happend, mostly cause it was december yesterday. so t.s. no more review for you.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!