Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-21 - 9:20 p.m.

aw man... i had this dream last night... but i cant remember what it was. but it was another one of them weird dreams...

oh yeah! now i remember it. when i was a small little kid, i used to have this pillow and it was like, my security pillow. like most kids had security blankets, but i had a pillow because i've always been different from the other kids. so anyway, i was with my pillow and i was all growed up and then someone (i dont know who) took away my pillow. i just went crazy on they ass. i like started to push them and beat them up yelling at them to give it back to me with tears in my eyes and i could feel myself getting weaker and weaker with every push. i guess i was getting tired and exhausted from the mental drain of having my pillow taken away from me. i guess its like, when you lose something really close to you, it just totally takes it out of you. i guess the current equivalent to my pillow would be like my PS2 or something. i'd be completely lost without it.

speaking of my PS2, i was messing around with the settings today. i figured out how to run a faster 1320 (400 meters for all you metric fans). and for those of you who have no clue what 1320 ft or 400m means, it's the equivalent to the quater-mile.

what you need to do is first off, make your rear spring rate as stiff as it can go, then you make your front springs as soft as they can go. after that, set your transmission for somewhere around middle. oh yeah, you want the front of the car raised as high as it can go and the back of the car as low as it can go. i think thats all i did. oh, no i also set the camber as negative as possible. negative camber gives your car better acceleration, positive camber gives it better cornering ability. yeah, but all that is for a rear-wheel drive car, so i dont know what to do for a front drive or all wheel drive car. i'll figuer that out later on.

to sum it up, i did absolutly nothing interesting today except for mess around with my gran turismo like a loser.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!