Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-23 - 10:38 p.m.

Me: have you ever tried to chew your food without moving your jaw up and down, but instead moving your head?

Me: it's kinda like brushing your teeth by moving your head laterally instead of moving your hand

Me: it works in theory, but not in practice

Randi: I brushed my teeth by chewin on my toothbrush

Me: how'd you do that?

Randi: i only did it for a little while. then i brushed them for real

Me: i see

Me: i'm going to put this in my diary right now

Randi: Silly.

Me: you know me, i'm a silly kinda guy

Randi: heehee, yeah

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!