Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-05 - 10:01 p.m.

i forgot to add some things in my earlier entry.

i must thank kyle again for saying that randi looks like a rabbit. i've been telling randi that she looks like a rabbit for awhile now, but with kyle saying it too, without me telling him thats what i thought, it affirms my reasoning. right on kyle.

and i saw alice kim on tv. it was that kaimuki thing about not allowing them to wear satanic clothing in school. she said something, but i didn't catch it. stupid retarded mind that doesn't like to retain information.

grr...

oh, and randi suggested i create a book with some of my diary entries and then have it published and try to sell it. i like that idea because it means more attention on me.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!