Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-12 - 9:12 p.m.

since yesterday felt like a tuesday, today felt like a wednesday. too bad it was a tuesday. i usually spend my tuesdays in solitary away from the world of rotc because it's usually uniform day. i fuckin' hate uniform days. so much that i'd risk my grade on not wearing it. infact, i already have done it. i was actually supposed to fail last time i didnt wear it. and today, i didn't wear it again. i'm pretty sure i'm gonna fail this time, but i have an ace up my sleeve. before the inspection, i talked to major kimura about me auditing rotc, and he said he'd think about it as soon as the inspection was done. so, that's my excuse this time 'round. when they formal council me and tell me i'm failing, i'm telling them that i thought i didn't have to wear my uniform because i thought i had been audited from the class. it's not like i do anything in that class anyway. all i ever do is take apart and put back together the rifles in the back. shit, i told all you that story anyway.

oh well, we'll see what happens about it tommorrow.

hmm...

i full on crashed in period 2 today. teruya had a sub, mrs. okamoto, and so we watched that hamlet movie in class. man, they were jus' blastin' out the lines. crazy stuff... i fell asleep though. so i was all confused about it. like, what the fuck? i dont get this shit.

or not... i cant remember. i was busy sleeping.

i'm watching "the last castle" with robert redford, and i came to the conclusion that he could play bruce wayne/batman if they were to make a Kingdom Come movie. he's got the suaveness to be bruce wayne, but he's a tough mother fucker like batman. okay, so he's not a perfect fit like patrick stuart is to professor x, but he's pretty close.

anyway... in period 3, i audited kyle. he had too much money, so it was my job to make sure he had his numbers right. we didn't solve it completely, but we got closer than we were. i had fun being kyle's auditor. it's kinda like, i was important for a good five seconds.

yeah, that was pretty much all of my day. nothing interesting at all except for the first thing that happened this morning.

when randi was picking me up this morning, she was backing out and talking to me at the same time and then all of a sudden the car stopped with a thud. we both look back and there's the fucking wall. she hit the wall backing up. so i started to laugh and tease her, and she didn't look back because she felt that if she didn't see it, then it didn't happen. so i laughed some more at her.

but, in all fairness, i cant blame her for doing that because the wall is a solid color so it's hard to guage what the distance is. its a nice solid color without reference points so it's kinda hard to figure it out. kinda hard...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!