Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-28 - 4:02 p.m.

my neck is sore. i guess i should sleep with a pillow or something to keep my head from leaning back when i sleep, eh?

so, anyway, friday was two days ago. god damn was that an exciting day. i woke up and i found out that antenocruz censored my article. he took out two direct quotes that i took from him. he said that he didn't say it, and then that he did say it but didn't mean it like that so i had to look like an idiot because of his idocty. so this is the crap i had to deal with. needless to say, i was angry for the rest of day. hell, i wasn't just angry, i was fuming. the whole day, i kept muttering obscenities and everything else i could think of. i asked hamel about what happened and she said that he was so angry he was shaking and that i shoudn't go give him a piece of my mind because i had already won. but i wanted to win on my own and see it face to face. so, later on in the day, as i was walking past him, i did the heil hitler to him and goose stepped, because thats what that man is, he's a nazi. a pure fucking fascist nazi. i wanted to punch his face when he started to laugh at me. he fucking laughed in my face like he fucking owned the world. i was so fucking angry that i just had to go tell someone. so i was walking up to hamel's class and i saw him driving around in his fucking cart on his fat ass and so i yelled "OH, LOOK! THERE GOES THE BIG FUCKING NAZI!" and then he stops and yells at me and motions me to go over there. wrong move mutha fucka. "NO! YOU WANNA FUCKING TALK TO ME, YOU FUCKING GET OFF YOUR FAT ASS AND COME TALK TO ME RIGHT HERE. DON'T FUCKING TELL ME TO GET OVER THERE. YOU COME HERE RIGHT NOW!" so, i'm standing in the stairwell yelling at him and he starts walking to me telling me to get to Diaz's office. i tell him that i'll go when he fucking walks away. "I'LL GO TO DIAZ'S OFFICE WHEN YOU FUCKING LEAVE. I AIN'T WALKING TO HER OFFICE WITH YOUR ASS FOLLOWING ME." and thats when two other security guards came by. "I'LL GO WITH THESE GUYS, BUT NOT WITH YOU. NOW GET OUT OF MY FUCKING FACE ALREADY." he got really pissed at that. it looked like he was ready to hit me behind those stupid sun gasses of his. but, you know what? i would've taken the hits like a man. i would've fucking beat his ass down. his fat ugly arrogant ass. if he had hit me, it would've been over for him. damn man... so i eventually made it to diaz's office with the other security guards, briefly explained my position to one of them who calmed me down and then diaz came in and i talked to her. i explained myself to her and she gradually accepted it. i think that the other security guards and diaz both understood my point better than they did antenocruz. i ended up getting off REAL easy. only one day of ISS. i heard that nazi man went to talk to hamel during 6th period or something and trevor and jenna were there and heard about it. or something like that. all i know is that trevor saw me driving after school on friday and started to follow me to make sure i didn't drive off a mountain or something. and i also saw jenna and kerin driving so i followed them to kerin's house where i had originally just intended to say hi, but i ended up staying at kerin's house while they practiced jenna's hair for the jr. prom and kim's make-up for sr. prom. but after i spent that time with the girls, i was feeling better. oh, and hamel meant to call me on friday night at home, but i wasn't home. i went to dinner with my family and randi at this mongolian b-bq place.

and then yesterday was the jr. prom.

i didn't do anything all day long. all i did was play gta3 all day while randi ended up taking 1st place for 103 class in easterns. that's my girl.

well, i went over to house at about 3 something and made fun of her while she was getting her hair and make up done. and then we both got dressed and all... blah blah blah... we left to pick up lauren and brandon in the rain. lauren's mom is so silly. it was absolutly pouring. it was raining men man, crazy stuff that rain was. and lauren's mom, she goes into the cars in the garage and grabs the window shade thingy. she used that to cover brandon and lauren on their run's to randi's van. and then we picked up channing and amy at channing's house in the most god forsaken paved road on the island. and then we made our one hour trek to the hotel. now, on our way there we were driving down kapahulu. and right from the start, there was this family of four walking towards waikiki beach i assume. well, we passed them in randi's van and then, maybe about 20 minutes later, we're stuck in the middle of traffic, and all of a sudden, who do we see? the same family of four still walking towards the beach. this whole thing went on all the way down the street till we got to the hotel. even they noticed what was going on. it was sooooo funny.

well, we got to the hotel got our seats and did the whole deal. blah blah blah... prom went on, i had to play bigger brother to royden by helping him with his tux. yada yada yada... i let randi sleep on my arm, we ate my skittle lei, me and justin pinched eachothers nipples, i talked to erin while she was sitting, me and randi danced a little bit, blah blah blah. that was prom. after prom we dropped off channing and amy and then i drove because randi wasn't feeling too good. so i drove as nice and steady as i could, one because randi wasn't feeling good, the other because it wasn't my van, and it was a van. but, like i was telling randi, i can drive anything. i think that's an uncanny skill i have, the ability to drive almost any vehicle when i get in it.

so, anyway. randi and the girls cleaned up and everything... everyone else got there, they played risk and gta3 and i chilled. then erin, trev, and justin came over and we all watched gta3 while erin got the beat down in risk from denise. and then at 4:30 everyone left. i got home around 4:45 cause i was driving all cautiously 'cause i was little bit tired and i slept.

today...

i woke up, ate a little bit of cold oatmeal with honey and went back to sleep. and then i dropped off my tux and went to jamba juice to get lunch. i bought a strawberries wild and saw erin working. so i found her truck and put up the wipers and tucked in the mirrors. life is good. especially with jamba juice.

and now i'm on my dad's laptop. typing this. my shoulders hurt and so does my neck and back.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!