Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-05 - 9:06 p.m.

i beat the amishness. well, it wasn't really amishness since i was able to watch tv and i got onto the computer. oh and i also washed the car (not the horse drawn carriage) and i secretly drove it.

so yeah... i woke up this morning in a dazed stupor (as i always do) and i did nothing.

and then i washed the car. as soon as i was done i took it out for a spin (as i always do). just as i took it out of the place where i can wash the car, it started to rain. i was like... "fuck."

so i kept driving it to let off steam. i was driving fuckin' speed limit cause my dad made me drive speed limit last night and it just stuck with me. bah...

and then i came home and watched more tv (as i always do).

blah blah blah... and then erin tago called me because she's lame like that and i teased her (as i always do).

and then i ate dinner while watching the simpsons (as i always do).

and now i'm on the computer at 9 something (as i always do).

go away before i slap you upside the head in my mind (as i always do).

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!