Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-29 - 10:14 p.m.

when did i last update? was it sunday? or monday? something like that. must've been sunday.

so, anyway... monday was a topsy-turvy day. i walked to times in the morning to tell the morning manager Lester, that i quit. well, i told him "i dont think i can work here anymore," and i stated my reasons minus the kaneshiro one of "didn't i tell you not to work there?" frick... i so wish i had that one earlier. dammit.

then i walked back home and ate breakfast and then i walked to school to meet randi and the gang. we all went out to aarika's house in the boonies. on the way there me and randi were racing jon's car. the sentra has absolutly no pick up. jon's corolla could've really dursted us if he wasn't such a pussy driving. he wouldn't go faster than 65ish. meanwhile, me and randi were cutting and weaving at 65 and going straight at 70 mph because it wasn't necessary to go any faster to pass jon. whatta puss.

so, anyway, we made it there and then i wanted to sleep in her bedroom since i was sick. oh, and everyone also commented on how crazy drivers me and randi are. so yeah, my sickness was pretty up there that day. anyway... i wanted to lie on the floor with my drink and a bag of chips and sleep. but everyone kept bugging me to go to the beach with them. so i got up reluctantly and ploped into jon's corolla and we all went to the beach where we thought joanne and jackie got swept out into the open ocean on a little two person kayak, that brandon and lauren were getting it on in the water, and jon and aarika were too. meanwhile, i slept in the sun and randi studdied for the SAT II's. such beach going fuckers, aint we?

anyway... i made fun of brandon's lack of upper body strength when he had a hard time lifting his half of the kayak.

we then went back to aarika's house where i slept some more and ate. they watched movies while i slept and played video games too.

and then we went home.

on tuesday, i woke up late and got to grad practice late and i got in trouble for that too. after that i went cruising with trevor. we went to his house in hawaii kai and on the way there this fricken grandma started to take down his plates 'cause trevor drives like trevor. so yeah... he got worried and i was like "nah, bu.. jus' chill. put in some hawaiian music and drive like a sane man for a while. no one will expect it. and we also got our story ready while we were at it. after that we came back into town and i went home. i forget the rest of the day.

oh, we had the athletics banquet. randi picked me up and when we got there the fricken parking meter was such a bitch. it acted like it ate choke quarters and stuff. but the fucker just had never show it. i wanted to slap that fuckin thing. infact i did. anyway... we made a riflery table in the back. it was all the outcasts... me, randi, jenna, luke, brandi, coach and these two people who were late or something. anyway... it was boring so i had to spice it up a little. when coach called my name for MVP, i jumped up and started to fan myself and shouted "ohmygod ohmygod ohmygod!" like ake would. and then i sprinted up there and acted like a complete moron the rest of the night on stage. i was talking to everyone around me. making jokes about every little thing. heck, i even made my phone ring on accident during shaun ching's speech. it was hilarious.

hmm... today... trevor called me up and asked me if i had my car with me. he needed me to pick him up from the shop where he was dropping off his car for servicing. so i went around asking people if i could borrow their cars. no one would let me, but i eventually conned darren to drive tiff's camaro and follow trevor. so yeah, we followed trevor and brought him back to school. then when we get back to school, ms. d asked us to run an errand for her. she wanted us to drop off some envelopes at the state capitol. so, yeah... then when we told her we didn't have a car, she gave us the keys to her car. so i drove while trevor directed me. we ended up parking in the handicapped stall like bastards and running into the state building and dropping off the packets like there was no tomorrow. but as soon as we got back to the library, we see a meter officer person. so, we're thinking "oh shit! the dude's gonna see that we're not fuckin' handicapped! fuckin' shit!" so trevor started to limp and we fuckin' rushed outta there as soon as we got in the car. we drove to Jack's and bought breakfast and then went back to school. we also got our prom pics and all that shit. we ended practice an hour early too. then me and trevor came back to my place, chilled, and then went back to school for free pizza. i love being on grad commitee sometimes.

fuck, i'm misspelling a shit load of stuff tonight. i should sleep. it's well past my bed time.

anyway... and then yeah, blah blah blah...

fuck, i dont want to graduate.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!