Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-12 - 11:59 a.m.

i like hanging out with jesse and tulsa guys. they keep things interesting.

yesterday, after the news writing "reunion" at bucca di beppo or some shit like that, y'know, the place where you have garlic coming out of your pores when you're done, me and randi went out to hawaii kai with jesse and tulsa to meet dick and michaelle (i think that's how she spells it). we were supposed to watch the meteor shower or something like that, but it was fucking overcast everywhere so we just ended up standing in parking lots making fun of michael le (michaelle). jesse and tulsa were also explaining their perceptions of swimming. things like the breats stroke and how they thought it was something else and such. and as we were leaving zippys at the end of the night, jesse and tulsa were swearing at all the rich bitch hawaii kai mother fuckers. i, driving, was just laughing the whole way out of the parking lot. and holy shit... tulsa has some RANK RANCID KILLER burps and farts. i was driving with my head out the window half the time because of just his burps. that fucka...

anyway... since i like being a poseur copier person, i'll do that 10 things i like to suck, 9 things i like to fuck, 8 things i shit, 7 things i like to shove up my ass thing.

10 things i love (in no particular order):

(1) sleeping (2) my PS2 and all its accessories to include games (3) releasing bodily pressure (shiting, pissing, farting, etc.) (4) "ryan time" (5) kickin' it with the boys (to include the girls too) (6) getting fat (7) driving fast (8) teaching myself about different things (like cars and shit) (9) being stupid intentionally (10) making other people feel stupid, especially when i'm acting stupid myself

9 things i look forward to (again in no particular order):

(1) waking up each day and saying to myself "it's too fucking early..." and going back to sleep till i fucking feel like waking up (2) picking randi up from work hoping she got another pay check to feed me with (3) going out with the boys (again to include the girls) (4) learning to drive fast in a structured school type environment (5) learning to drive standard (6) finding a job i like (7) playing video games (8) feeding my fat face (9) emptying the fatness in my body into a designated waste area

8 things i wear daily:

(1) boxers (2) shorts (3) shirt (4) slippers (5) glasses (6) bra (7) panties (8) oh wait... those last two aren't my daily clothes... those are for weekend use only

7 things that annoy me:

(1) other bad drivers (2) customers (3) working (4) stupid people who tell me what to do (like FOB fucking chinese connection god damn chinese milita bitch ass whore mother fuckers) (5) baddly written things (like personal diaries) (6) doing surveys (7) people who think they're smarter than me (and usually are, but sometimes aren't)

6 things i touch daily:

(1) oh... you know ;-) (2) randi's hair (it's fucking all over the floor and couch and shit... or maybe that's carli's?) (3) my baby (car) (4) a PS2 accessorie (5) clothes (it's a matter of if i'm wearing any or not though) (6) the TV or it's accessories

5 things i do everyday:

(1) ;-) (2) use the lavatory (3) watch too much TV/play too much video games (4) swear at every living thing i can (5) fear that god will strike my blasphemous ass down or give me 5 wet dreams in two nights again

4 people i want to spend more time with:

(1) myself, i don't know what i'd do if i wasn't with myself (2) erin t. (haha, which one?) (3) the boys (you guessed it, to include the girls) (4) you're expecting randi, aren't you? aren't you???

3 movies i could watch over and over again (isn't that redundant?):

(1) half-baked (2) dr. strangelove (3) full metal jacket

2 bands i've seen live:

(1) that one band at punk fest (2) that other band at punk fest

1 person i'd spend my life with:

(1) ME!

pretty stupid, ah?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!