Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-20 - 10:36 a.m.

man, i haven't updated in so long...

k... well... had the twilight pep rally. that was gay 'cause it was in the stinky sweaty humid gym. that and as you've probably read in randi's one too, the seniors lost and the juniors tried to rub it in their faces. i hate to say this because it affected some people i be cool with, but i was kinda happy when someone stole all their shit. good for some of those fuckers. welcome to reality bitches. don't it suck a big fat one? yeah... try get cocky some other day. oh, and i also saw my dear, close, personal enemy antenocruz. i laughed at him. but he was busy so he couldn't do anything to me. so he can eat my asshole with a spoon.

and then on friday... homecoming game. yeah, we got beat by castle on that one too. i think coach p. does good with what he's got, but sometimes, when the defense of the other team has about 50 lbs. on us per guy, there's nothing you can really do.

so yeah, we lost that so we went to zippy's to celebrate.

our hostess ended up being this girl Erin who's brother goes to roosevelt with randi guys. infact, they knew her brother so she was being all cool to us and all. infact, she kept making fun of brice because he's a dimwit sometimes. smart people make funny in public situations.

oh, and it was funny because on the "chinese table" had aarika, jon, francis, and ka wan. anyway... there were three bowls of miso soup and one grilled cheese sandwich. guess who had the grilled chese sandwich. yups... oh, and as we left, if you looked on royden and mikes table, had like $3 tip because they never ordered that much. on the table with me, brice, oki, and randi had like $9 tip. on the chinese table there was exact change. go fig, eh?

and then... on saturday... i went to air riflery practice and i shot a 258. thats my second highest score ever. and then as soon as i finished my last shot, i put my rifle up to rest and it fell down on the front sight. i was pretty pissed at that. oh well... nothing you can do, eh? so i just had to resight my rifle. i've got to do a better job on that later.

and then, me, erin, fred, and randi all got lunch and watched eddie izzard at her randi's house. and then we dropped off erin at her grandmas, and then we dropped off fred at his house later and me and randi made the trek out to oki's house to play with his stupid ass dog. we did that and watched gone in 60 seconds.

good movie.

and then we left and went home.

and so now i'm doing all my homework on a sunday, like i didn't plan. i was just gonna wash my car today and chill. i guess not though, ah? fuck...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!