Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-01 - 11:42 p.m.

some people just crack me up *wink wink*

sometimes i crack myself up...

man i'm hilarious.

no, not really.

anyway, today in IS we had to decorate a folder. oooh, so college i felt. yeah... so in an attempt to keep my dignity, (what little i have) i decided to not decorate my folder in the conventional way. i wrote on it front and back. i just kept writting very stream of thought style. plus, i didn't use any punctuation marks or anything. so no periods, commas, semi-colons, etc. i was very artistic. or autistic... whatever you please.

man... i was watching the mckinely vs waianae game today. dude... mckinely killed waianae. 35-0. what happened? this year has been all about throwing things around. kamehameha beats st. louis, kahuku gets beat by roosevelt and then gets eliminated by farrington coupla nights ago. and now perrenial powerhouse waianae gets beat down by mckinely.

dude... the world is turning upside down.

hmm... yeah. thats about it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!