Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-03 - 9:36 p.m.

man... yesterday i was all sad. i hit a bird while driving. it was the worst moment of my life. okay, so not really, but i felt REALLY bad. i'm not like kyle, i don't get my rocks off killing birds or anything. maybe if i were hunting and intended to eat it, then i'd be cool with it, but otherwise it was just a useless hit and run. i'll outline the story for you guys. i was driving on manoa road, i came over the crest of the hill by the church. i saw a bird in the middle of the road and so i stepped on the brakes. stupid bird decided to lift off too late. i was already cringing knowing i'd hit the bird. *fhwomp* i hit the bird with just bellow the hood line. i saw the feathers fly up in the air. i looked behind my car with the rear-view mirror and i saw the carcass fall to the road. man... i was so sad... but oddly enough i didn't see the bird there when me and randi went somewhere outside of manoa that night.

what else?

hmm... oh yeah my parents left for thailand yesterday. they'll be gone for the next 8.5 days now. well, i'm not exactly sure, but they return on the 12th. i'm all on my own. infact, right now i'm washing clothes!

hahaha, washing... last night me and randi were at evan's house jus' chillin, and then the topic of me hating rotc and the chinese milita came up. and then randi brought up this funny little one. man ki's got a shitty name. c'mon it's MAN ki shing. and then her sisters got an even more fucked up name Man Wa Shing or... if you put it together Man WaShing. hahahaha that's some good shit.

i hate the chinese milita. i think i'll include them in my ethnic stereotypes essay.

i have practice tomorrow for air riflery to let the boys practice one more day. i give up so much for the team...

hmm...

oh, me, horii and jeff were roasting marshmellows at the range yesterday. we got our bucket and set stuff on fire inside of it and roasted marshmellows on sticks. we're so cool.

today i took randi out to lunch at asia minor. tomorrow she takes me out to dinner. it's a wonder i'm getting fat. no it's not...

i need to research my voting for tuesday. shit...

i'ma leave now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!