Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-14 - 9:45 p.m.

last night, after i updated, i went to jenna's house to pick her up and her pictures for randi's project grad article. well, i dont know if it's her article, but shes the one who asked for the pictures. anyway...

i found them!

i found my pictures that i was gonna let randi borrow. they're not as good as i thought, but better than some of what randi saw from jenna's collection last night.

take that jenna! my pictures are better! (in my opinion)

hmm...

oh yeah, last night.

anyway, jenna and i went to randi's house last night and stayed there for a long time. till ike 11:30... AT NIGHT!

yeah, it was good to hang out.

hmm...

today, i woke up all on my own and left for school 10 minutes later than i did yesterday (oh yeah, my parents weren't up yet either). man, driving to school 10 minutes later sucked ass. the freeways were so much more cluttered. i was going like only 55 or 60 instead of my usual 65-70 mph. man did i feel slow. anyway, by the time i got to 6th ave. i saw ota one car ahead of me so i waited for a lull in the oncomming (non-existant) traffic and i passed the car directly infront of me and got behind ota. i would've passed ota too, but there was someone infront of him. that sucked.

hmm...

i was on fire today in english. we had some visual poetry and i decifered that stuff like bickety-bam!

man was i hot today.

randi's reading my old diaries. she's making fun of me and my rotc lovin' days. i'd kick myself if i could.

today, i went with randi to the college and carrer fair at the blaisdel. she told me to go up to the army recruiters and act all interested and then tell them that i was in rotc for almost all of high school and then tell them my ASVAB scores and then dissapoint them. man that would've been so sweet. i really really want to fuck with some recruiters so baddly. like i could make a carrer of it. i thought of the idea to go up to the coast guard or naval recuriters and ask them if they had a video i could watch and then throw up and tell them i get motion sickness. i don't think i have anything against the air force. those guys are smart. well, except for the whole being in the military thing.

man i hate that whole military thing. dammit, randi got me on a rant again.

hmm... yeah, i can't think of anything else to say. so i go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!