Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-24 - 9:26 p.m.

today, i woke up, did my math homework, thought about working on more of my english paper which i'll be screwed over on because tonouchi's gonna hate it because he doesn't like my writing style, blah blah blah, more self loathing and i'm done.

anyway, today i went with oki to go do some photography for one of his assignments. we took pictures of his guns "in use." yeah, all i did was take them (oki and his stepdad) up to the roosevelt riflery range and take still photos. why'd we use the roosevelt range? because we would've missed the final relay at koko head, so we just didn't shoot anything. anyway, yeah, me and mike took pictures of eachother holding his various pistols and rifles. i also got bit by a bunch of mad red ants. man did that suck.

and then, i went to dinner with brandon, lauren, ka wan, aarika and denise. ka wan's so funny... and chinese. we were thinking of ordering spumone sponmone whatever... that ice cream for desert? dessert? shit i don't know, i'm in english 22. anyway, yeah... and so she asked the host how big it was, and he said it wasn't that big so ka wan says "for $6.95?!" and we ALL started to crack up. even the host was holding his laughter in. man... it was a totally ethnic stereotype to the max moment. in pure pake form! maybe you had to be there, or maybe you just need to know ka wan, but man was it funny.

and then after dinner, i went to randi's house, did my chores and let brandon, lauren, denise and ka wan play video games while i did my work. aarika had left by now. boy was that out of order.

anyway... yeah. so i drove brandon and lauren home and now i'm contemplating doing my homework.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!