Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-04 - 12:34 a.m.

i'm all sad and depressed right now. i'm still wallowing in self-pity about my english paper. this is the first time i've gotten a grade lower than a "F." it's a real knock to my ego.

well, that and i really don't know how i'm going to be able to re-do this entire thing all over again in one day. god do i have my work cut out for me. look, another cliche!

don't mind me. just ignore it. it'll all pass by tomorrow and i'll be all business again. i usually have one day of self-loathing and then it passes. it helps me from killing myself for being a hypocrite. man, i should get back to my research.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!