Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-15 - 11:45 p.m.

man... today... i don't know...

i set today as the day where i would let it be known that i had a girlfriend to tepanyaki girl. and... yeah... when i said it in passing conversation, she looked like she wanted to cry. and now, i feel like crying. i've been rejected before, and it was the worst feeling in the world. god dammit. i feel like shit. she asked if i had a picture, and she took a long look at it and said randi was cute. and then she told me about her boyfriend and how he wouldn't stand up for her infront of his friends even when she was right there. it made me feel even worse because she has a jerk for a boyfriend. i'm not saying i'm the greatest boyfriend for randi, but i'm not that much of a bastard. man... i just feel like shit. i really don't know, she looked so sad. it made me feel like shooting myself.

dammit... in other news... nothing... i don't know... i just feel like shit.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!