Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-17 - 2:17 a.m.

okay, i don't feel as bad anymore, tepanyaki girl deffinately has a boyfriend. he's a jerk, but he's a boyfriend.

well, i should rephrase that. i don't feel so bad about myself, but now i feel bad for her because her boyfriend is a jerk. y'know? i care about people like that.

her boyfriend is a jerk because he won't stand up for her in front of her to his friends. they're talking about her tits like shes not there and he does nothing. i won't let people do that about randi. it's just not cool.

and last night, at the store. i saw the shoplifter. more acurately, i saw him shoplifting. he knew i saw him shoplifting, so he started heading for the door. i called to him, "hey, yo. wanna bring that back here? hey! frank! lemme see what you got! wanna open up your jacket and lets see what you got there!"

he turned and said to me "if i open up my jacket and i don't got anything i'm gonna sue you." and then he headed for the door so i called for my boss and he was gone. i should've tackled him that ass.

nothing went right last night. oh well... so it goes.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!