Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-19 - 11:18 p.m.

i think i play madden too much. like way too much. today, i played three games in my franchise series. i have a midterm tomorrow that i didn't really study for too because it just doesn't seem like it's going to make a big difference. i tried studying in the library today after my psych midterm, but i ended up falling asleep until that girl i talk to now -- my friend of the semester -- showed up and woke me up so the time would pass faster.

speaking of that stupid midterm, i doubt i did too well on it. i was looking at the answer sheet and there were a disproportionate ammount of B's and C's compared to A's and D's. but yeah... whatever.

in religion, my teacher returned my paper from last week and on the bottom he wrote "not to inflate your ego, but you really are a very good (and funny) writer!" ha! take that! how you like them apples!

i dunno who that was directed towards. but yeah.

speaking of religion class, yeah, i do have Denton as my teacher Syn. and do i know you? or is it that you're just familiar because i've seen your name somewhere before? or are you stalking me and looking to have my abortion?

yeah...

the red sox beat the yankees again! and a-rod still sucks!

i'm sure i'll be eating those words later in the season, but yeah.

in other bad news... the patriots got cory dillion for a 2nd round draft pick. fuck... now they have a feature back again. dammit.

we'll see what happens though.

tomorrow is 4/20. we'll see what happens with that too.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!