Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-10 - 2:38 p.m.

man... what a crazy world we live in... remember how i said that about a week ago because the yankees lost 22-0? well, just the other night, the mariners beat the red sox 7-1. what a crazy fucking world...

oh, that and the fucking patriots beat the colts last night. that really pissed me off. well, not pissed me off as much as made me sad. what pissed me off was willie mcginist made the game defining sack. mcginist got around the right side unblocked and sacked manning for like an eight yard loss which made it just out of range of vanderjagt who kicked it just wide right and... ohh.... god... it hurts...

argh...

but other than the world of sports, man is my logic class boring. the token old ladies are what really make the class unbearable. they ask the stupidest questions over and over... gah... it just hurts to remember it. i'll sit in class and ponder who to start for the week in fantasy football.

man, mark st. amant was right, fantasy football does become an addiction.

oh, and another reason to hate willie mcginist: he's an SC grad. that fucker...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!