Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-24 - 1:18 a.m.

on sunday night i woke up screaming. apparently i pulled my groin muscle playing football that day. so because of that i missed work on monday because i just couldn't fucking move. i mean it was sore just to lift my leg. i could barely walk or move. it hurt just to extend my leg while i was sleeping. yeah...

but i have been going to work since. closing the nights before christmas sucks because there is a shit load of money that needs to be counted. tonight, i counted about $15,000 in cash alone. plus i had to add up 51 checks twice because one of them was 10 cents off. ten fucking cents off! fuck!

yeah... it ended up being $17,000 or so. it took more more than an hour to get everything right because i was doing it all basically by myself. dammit...

and everyone is going to the fucking hawaii bowl game tomorrow and i'm going to be at work. on christmas fucking eve. what the fuck... i really need to get a new job or at least start making myself less needed. i guess i just do my job too well.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!