Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-18 - 6:32 p.m.

i've determined i'm a really mean drunk. even when i'm only in two beers or so, i can get pretty mean. i went back to oki's house last night with dhyani and we drank a little. i only had two bud's because i didn't want to sleep in my own puke again, but i also drank them slowly and had a bottle of water in between the two because i was trying to remain responsible. also because dhyani had the possibility of being called into work and i would've had to drive her into town. so yeah, being hungover wouldn't have been good for driving into town early in the morning.

but i digress...

i spent most of last night yelling at oki, kim, kerin, whoever to get me a plate of food because i was hungry. i kept yelling "hey! (fill in name) get me a plate of food, woman!" i was also (again) challenging nick to a fight, and then i would challenge the rest of a table to a fight after they all laughed at me. and then i would feeble-y admit i was afraid of nick beating the hell out of me, but that i would still kick his ass. i don't think i should drink much... especially alone because then i might kick my own ass.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!