Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-22 - 11:50 p.m.

tonight, one of devin's friends came in; he said it was his best friend... and she is fucking smoking hot! like holy shit... she's got this great body (because she played sports in HS and is only one summer removed and still works out), she loves entourage, and she loves UH football. and when i say "loves UH football" i mean more than anyone i know personally. she remembers stuff like i do, but from further back. devin said she's kinda like me, but not. he said randi is like a female me for reference. i'm not sure, how referential that is, but it made sense in my mind before i typed it.

i told devin he could tell her i said she's hot, but he said that it wouldn't be a good idea because she changes when someone tells her she's hot. like she turns into what she thinks would make her more hot. and that doesn't fly with devin. so i told him to tell her that she's hot just the way she is. and he said he would. in my mind, i really don't care if he does tell her that because i'll never go out with her. she's waaaaay too hot for me. hot chicks don't like me, and if they do, it's usually only in passing until someone else comes into the picture who's like this many times hotter.

i told him, i really don't care if he tells her that as long as he doesn't make me sound desperate, because i'm not. if i were desperate, i'd be slumming it and i know i'm not because well... i haven't called up any fat chicks or started hitting on ugly chicks who come into the store etc.

vivian is so wicked hot...

i spent the earlier part of the day stressing out because supposedly the RLPM is coming through tomorrow. he's in town and he's supposed to be making visits to all the stores. we had warning and i think my store is compliant, with a few small things here and there like me doing the DVR and missing a verification log here and there, but i'm still worried. blane called to get our numbers today and he likes to take a minute to talk to me i guess because i'm usually a wreck emotionally on some level unless things are going exceedingly well. any small hiccup and i heap all the blame on myself. anyway... blane told me that i shouldn't have to worry unless i'm doing something wrong. but y'know what? i still worry. why? it's just who i am. i go to work every day fearing that i could lose my job because it's what keeps me motivated.

blane hates that, but it's what i need to do.

this morning, i had coffee with donna and a couple of her friends. i basically spent all morning listening to them talk about last night. they went to pearl's so they were just talking about it and blah blah blah... it wasn't as droll as it sounds. i hardly spoke though, so yeah... i dunno...

i'm so in love with vivian... right now...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!