Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-05 - 12:17 a.m.

god, today sucked...

the colt's lost and dhyani called me.

i don't know which one was worse either.

the colt's loss was horrible. they were winning ugly, but winning. then then in the 4th quarter, they just gave it all up. yards, big plays, and the lead... plus their running game and the ability to pass rush too. now the road through the super bowl goes through foxboro in january. does anyone else remember the last time the colts played there in the playoffs? does anyone understand why i'm so concerned about this lost?

and then, while i was at moanalua helping them with their inventory, dhyani called me to say happy birthday. fuck... i could've so done without her calling me to say that. why? because i didn't call hoping she wouldn't call me either. but she remembered. and the part that makes it even worse for me was the way she did it. she called me just before she was expecting to board a plane for vegas. why's that so bad? because i know what it means. it means that she's calling me on a timetable so she wouldn't be tied up talking to me for a long time meaning she was only trying to be cordial.

and then, donna's filed for divorce and hired an attorney. he told her that she really needs to be careful about who she talks to and who she's seen with and all that jazz. if david's looking at the phone bill, then he could possibly track who she's been talking to and texting. plus he might hire a private investigator to try and dig up dirt on her so she has to be careful who she's seen with coming and going from her house, etc. how does this all apply to me? i can't call her so often or text her or hang out with her... why not? because this is her and her kids' future on the line. i'm afraid to call or text her because i don't know if that's going to affect anything. it's like losing a best friend. it's so terrible...

god damn... i hate life today.

at least oregon beat ASU on saturday meaning i've got something good to lead with at the next football game.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!