Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-28 - 8:42 p.m.

last night, after i wrote my last entry, i talked to bre on the phone for a few mintues. i had to ask her if she was pissed at me earlier yesterday because of my drinking. she was. i felt really bad about it. i never feel bad about what people think of what i do because i just don't care about other people's opinions a lot of the time. but for some reason, i care about what bre thinks.

frick...

i spent a good five minutes appologizing, not quite on the edge of tears, but just feeling really shitty about it.

and then, today, i was appologizing even more. i'm such a fag.

i don't know why either. i wish i could figure out why i'm so concerned with her opinion.

and this morning, alia walks up to me and goes "hey, this is me ignoring you." i don't think it bothered me, at the time because i was just in defense mode this morning, but i kinda wanted to tell her that it did bother me. i still want to do that infact just to see how she'll react to that. maybe i'll just act sad/mopey around her for the next few days. i can certainly do that. i think donna seriously thinks me and alia will end up together. she'd probably be a better option than either bre or chelsea or anyone else i know right now.

but yeah, my whole day's been more of an issue of just dealing with not knowing how to deal with bre being irked at me.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!